LIP BALM - shimmering white

€6,95

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The perifee LIP BALM shimmering white gives your lips a touch of white and a beautiful shimmer effect.

✔ Vegan ✔ NATRUE certified ✔ dermatologically tested ✔without microplastics ✔ made in Germany ✔ without animal testing

Only for children from 3 years!

The perifee LIP BALM shimmering white convinces above all with its natural and discreet appearance. It follows the thought "less is sometimes more".
The lip balm gives a healthy and shimmering look while making your look quite effortless.

Our focus is on making sure your child can use the makeup worry-free. It conditions and absorbs into the skin, eliminating the need for makeup removal. The makeup can be used independently in the angeverwendet.

We focus on the fact that your child can use the make-up carefree. It nourishes and absorbs into the skin, so that removing make-up is unnecessary. The make-up can be applied independently. The lip balm gives the lips not only an enchanting color, but also moisture. Tested and certified with the high standards of NATRUE certification.

Finally, there is a product for children with which they can apply make-up and live out their creativity without us parents having to worry about removing the make-up and skin compatibility.

Because the needs and safety of children are PERI Cosmetics' top priority - today and in the future:

  • No powdery substances that could be inhaled.
  • No chemicals that could cause allergies or skin irritation.
  • No harsh substances, such as acetol, may be needed for makeup removal.
  • To also be able to guarantee "microplastic free", we have deliberately avoided glitter. Nature brings so much glitter that we can get our shimmer effects completely from it!
  • The smell of children is unique and beautiful, we do not want to trump it and introduce them to an artificial world. Our EYESHADOWS and ROUGE are therefore 100% fragrance free. Our LIP BALM contains a light tone of natural aromas that make it more comfortable for children to apply, but not stand out.

These features are rounded off by a very sophisticated design of the jars, which should not break at the first drop and are understandable in daily use even for children who can not yet read. Through the design of the faces on the jar lids, the child independently recognizes which product it is holding in its hands and how it should be applied.

We have also thought with children's eyes when it comes to handling. Children should be able to understand and use the product right away. The products are durable and not powdery.

Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Talc, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Mica, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Caprylate, Pentylene Glycol, Aroma, Tocopherol, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, CI 77891

We currently offer you the following payment options:
  • Instant bank transfer
  • Credit card
  • Paypal
American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Store Pay SOFORT Visa

Shipping & Delivery

Your package will be shipped climate neutral with our shipping partner DHL. Within Germany usually even on the same day. As a rule, however, on the second working day at the latest. Unfortunately, delivery to a Packstation or a Paketshop is not possible at the moment. Please note the indicated availability on the respective product page.

Our shipping overview:

Germany:
Up to an order value below 40€ | 4,50€
From an order value of 40€ | free of shipping costs

Austria:
Up to an order value under 60€ | 11,90€
From an order value of 60€ | free of shipping costs

Switzerland:
Always: 14,90€

Worldwide (above countries excluded):
Always: 20,00€
___________________________________________
We ship our packages climate neutral with the DHL Go Green program.
Tracking of DHL parcels is possible.
___________________________________________

Returns

Products that are unopened and unused can be returned within 14 days of delivery. To do this, you can contact us by email (customer-care@pericosmetics.com) or in writing by mail. You will bear the costs for the return. Opened or used care products cannot be returned for reasons of health protection and hygiene. Here you can find all details about the right of withdrawal.

Your PERI Cosmetics Team ♥
"Lovingly made for you".

Our cosmetics from PERI Cosmetics are manufactured in Germany. This ensures not only short distances but also quality - because all our perifee cosmetic products are NATRUE certified.

In recent years, the topic of "natural products" and "organic" quality has become increasingly important for all of us. This also applies to cosmetic products, especially when it comes to our children.

We pay more and more attention to our precious environment and want to live close to nature. In the case of food, organic quality is guaranteed by established EU regulations. This kind of quality assurance has been missing in the cosmetics industry. There is no official, harmonized rule or parameter for the definition of natural and organic cosmetics.

For this reason, we have decided to have all our products certified by the world-renowned NATRUE seal. The health of our children and the preservation of our planet is a matter of the heart for us. The NATRUE label sets strict requirements for natural and organic cosmetics, especially in terms of formulation and packaging - like no other organization. In this way, we avoid greenwashing and assure transparency and quality.

For more information about the NATRUE seal, visit NATRUE.ORG.

The NATRUE seal is not the end of the story for us! All perifee cosmetic products are vegan, microplastic-free and dermatologically tested. The EYESHADOW is additionally ophthalmologically tested.

Unser TopSeller

Der 5er DELUXE - blue ice

EYESHADOW - blue Ice

perifee

EYESHADOW - blue Ice

€6,95

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Weitere Produkte

Deine zuletzt betrachteten Produkte

LIP BALM - shimmering white

€6,95 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der perifee LIP BALM shimmering white schenkt deinen Lippen einen Hauch von weiß und einen wunderschönen Schimmereffekt.
✔ Vegan ✔ NATRUE-zertifiziert ✔ dermatologisch getestet ✔ohne Mikroplastik ✔ made in Germany ✔ ohne Tierversuche

Der perifee LIP BALM shimmering white überzeugt vor allem durch sein natürliches und dezentes Aussehen. Er folgt dem Gedanken "weniger ist manchmal mehr".
Der Lippenbalsam verleiht ein gesundes und schimmerndes Aussehen und lässt deinen Look dabei ganz mühelos wirken.

Bei uns steht im Vordergrund, dass Ihr Kind die Schminke sorgenfrei anwenden kann. Sie pflegt und zieht in die Haut ein, sodass Abschminken überflüssig ist. Die Schminke kann eigenständig im angeverwendet werden.

Bei uns steht im Vordergrund, dass ihr Kind die Schminke sorgenfrei anwenden kann. Sie pflegt und zieht in die Haut ein, sodass Abschminken überflüssig ist. Die Schminke kann eigenständig angeverwendet werden. Der Lippenbalsam schenkt den Lippen nicht nur eine verzaubernde Farbe, sondern auch Feuchtigkeit. Getestet und zertifiziert mit den hohen Ansprüchen der NATRUE-Zertifizierung.

Endlich gibt es ein Produkt für Kinder, mit dem sie sich schminken und ihre Kreativität ausleben dürfen, ohne dass wir Eltern uns Gedanken über das Abschminken und die Hautverträglichkeit machen müssen.

Denn die Bedürfnisse und die Sicherheit der Kinder stehen für PERI Cosmetics an erster Stelle – heute und in Zukunft:

  • Keine pulvrigen Substanzen, die eingeatmet werden könnten.
  • Keine Chemikalien, die Allergien oder Hautreizungen hervorrufen könnten.
  • Es dürfen keine scharfen Substanzen, wie z.B. Acetol zum Abschminken benötigt werden.
  • Um auch "mikroplastikfrei" gewährleisten zu können, haben wir bewusst auf Glitzer verzichtet. Die Natur bringt so viel Glanz mit, dass wir unsere Schimmer-Effekte vollständig daraus gewinnen können!
  • Der Geruch von Kindern ist einzigartig und wunderschön, wir wollen ihn nicht übertrumpfen und sie an eine künstliche Welt heranführen. Unsere EYESHADOWS und ROUGE sind daher zu 100% parfümfrei. Unser LIP BALM enthält einen leichten Ton an natürlichen Aromen, die das Auftragen für Kinder angenehmer machen, aber nicht hervorstechen.

Abgerundet werden diese Eigenschaften durch ein sehr anspruchsvolles Design der Tiegel, die nicht beim ersten Herunterfallen kaputt gehen sollen und in der täglichen Anwendung auch für Kinder, die noch nicht lesen können, verständlich sind. Durch die Gestaltung der Gesichter auf den Tiegel-Deckeln erkennt das Kind eigenständig, welches Produkt es in den Händen hält und wie es angewendet werden soll. 

Auch in der Handhabung haben wir mit Kindesaugen gedacht. Kinder sollen das Produkt auf Anhieb verstehen und anwenden können. Die Produkte sind langlebig und nicht pulvrig.

Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Talc, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Mica, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Caprylate, Pentylene Glycol, Aroma, Tocopherol, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, CI 77891

Wir bieten dir aktuell folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:
  • Sofortüberweisung
  • Kreditkarte
  • Paypal
American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Versand & Lieferung

Dein Paket versenden wir ausschließlich klimaneutral mit unserem Versandpartner DHL. Innerhalb Deutschlands meist sogar schon am selben Tag. In der Regel jedoch spätestens am zweiten Arbeitstag. Eine Lieferung an eine Packstation oder einen Paketshop ist derzeit leider nicht möglich. Bitte beachte die angegebene Verfügbarkeit auf der jeweiligen Produktseite.

 

Unser Versandkostenübersicht:

Deutschland:
Bis zu einem Bestellwert unter 40€ | 4,50€
Ab einem Bestellwert von 40€ | versandkostenfrei

Österreich:
Bis zu einem Bestellwert unter 60€ | 11,90€
Ab einem Bestellwert von 60€ | versandkostenfrei

Schweiz:
Immer: 14,90€

Weltweit (obige Länder ausgenommen):
Immer: 20,00€
___________________________________________
Wir versenden unsere Pakete mit dem DHL Go Green Programm klimaneutral.
Die Sendungs-Verfolgung der DHL Pakete ist möglich.
___________________________________________

Rücksendungen

Produkte, die ungeöffnet und unbenutzt sind, kannst du binnen 14 Tagen ab der Lieferung widerrufen. Dazu kannst du uns per Email (customer-care@pericosmetics.com) oder schriftlich per Post kontaktieren. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägst du. Geöffnete oder benutzte Pflegeprodukte können aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes und der Hygiene nicht zurückgenommen werden. Hier findest du alle Details zum Widerrufsrecht.

Dein PERI Cosmetics Team ♥
„Lovingly made for you“

Unsere Kosmetik von PERI Cosmetics wird in Deutschland hergestellt. Dies sichert neben kurzen Wegen auch die Qualität - denn all unsere perifee Kosmetikprodukte sind NATRUE-zertifiziert.

In den letzten Jahren wurde das Thema der „natürlichen Produkte“ und „Bio“-Qualität für uns alle immer wichtiger. Dies gilt auch für kosmetische Produkte, insbesondere wenn es um unsere Kinder geht.

Wir achten zunehmend auf unsere wertvolle Umwelt und möchten naturverbunden leben. Bei Lebensmitteln wird die Bio-Qualität von etablierten EU-Vorschriften garantiert. Diese Art von Qualitätssicherheit fehlt bisher in der Kosmetikbranche. Es gibt keine offizielle, harmonisierte Regel oder Parameter für die Definition von Natur- und Biokosmetik.

Aus dem Grund haben wir uns entschieden, all unsere Produkte durch das weltweit bekannten NATRUE-Siegel zertifizieren zu lassen. Die Gesundheit unserer Kinder und die Bewahrung unseres Planeten ist für uns eine Herzensangelegenheit. Das NATRUE-Label setzt strenge Anforderungen an die Natur-und Biokosmetik, insbesondere in Bezug auf die Formulierung und Verpackung – wie sonst keine andere Organisation. Damit vermeiden wir Greenwashing und versichern Transparenz und Qualität. 

Weitere Informationen zum NATRUE Siegel erhältst du auf NATRUE.ORG.

Mit dem NATRUE-Siegel ist bei uns noch lange nicht Schluss! Alle perifee-Kosmetikprodukte sind vegan, mikroplastikfrei und dermatologisch getestet. Der EYESHADOW ist zusätzlich ophthalmologisch getestet.

Unser TopSeller

Der 5er DELUXE - blue ice

EYESHADOW - blue Ice

perifee

EYESHADOW - blue Ice

€6,95 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Weitere Produkte

Deine zuletzt betrachteten Produkte